Sign in / Join

Dutch Beatbox Battle (2016 Championships)

The Dutch Championships is coming up and gearing up to be a blast.

It has been eleven years since the first national championship, so there is a long history of beatbox in the Netherlands. This, the event will be hosted by the 2013 Champ, Hurrakane Tha Soundztorm.

Other past winners have included Jonathan (2005), Nabil (2006), Sniggy (2007), Ronaldo (2008), Ibarra (2010), Monkie (2011), and B-Art (2014, Current).

And though the past few years have been dominated by B-Art, what will this year bring? Will someone knock the champ since 2014 off his throne? Who are the newcomers that will make a splash this year? You will have to go to find out!

Here are all the details:

When? Saturday, September 24, 2016, 1-6pm (Netherland time)

Where? De Cacaofabriek, Cacaokade 1, 5705 LA Helmond

Judges: Roxorloops (Vice World Champion 2005), Faya Braz (Under Kontrol, GBB Battle Champ 2014)



[email protected]

For More info:

Leave a reply